LIDE Technology for Life Science Applications

Learn about how LPKF’s unrivaled glass micro-machining process named LIDE works and why it produces absolutely defect free glass chips with high aspect ratio structures. Register for the webinar.

Please choose below from two available webinar dates.

This webinar is an absolute must for all, who are concerned with the development of microfluidic devices or micro arrays. Don't miss it.

 


Tuesday, June 4th

1 pm Central European Time / 4 am Pacific Standard Time

Tuesday, June 4th

6 pm Central European Time / 9 am Pacific Standard Time